Staff list

ᐊᑎᖓ/name

ᐃᖅᑲᓇᐃᔮᖓ/title

ᐃᕐᖐᓐᓈᖅᑕᐅᑎᒃᑯᑦ/e-mail

ᔩᓚ ᕿᓕᖅᑎ

Jeela Palluq-Cloutier

ᑐᑭᒧᐊᒃᑎᑦᑎᔨ

Executive Director

Jpalluq-cloutier@gov.nu.ca

 

ᐊᐅᓚᑦᑎᔨ ᖃᐅᔨᓴᕐᓂᕐᒧᑦ

Manager, Research & Evaluation

 

ᓲᓗᒨᓂ ᐊᕙ

Solomon Awa

ᐊᐅᓚᑦᑎᔨ ᐅᖃᐅᓰᑦ ᓴᖅᑭᔮᕆᐊᖅᑎᑕᐅᓂᖏᓐᓄᑦ

Manager, Language Marketing

sawa1@gov.nu.ca

ᓱᓴᓐ ᒐᓐ

Susan Gunn

ᐊᐅᓚᑦᑎᔨ ᑮᓇᐅᔭᓕᕆᓂᕐᒧᑦ

Manager, Finance

sgunn1@gov.nu.ca

 

ᔫᓇ ᕿᓚᕝᕙᖅ

Jonah Kilabuk

ᑕᐃᒎᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Terminologist

jkilabuk@gov.nu.ca

 

ᑳᓖᓐ ᐋᕆᐊᒃ

Karliin Aariak

ᑕᐃᒎᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Terminologist

kaariak@gov.nu.ca

 

ᒪᐃᑯ ᑯᒃ

Michael Cook

ᐅᖃᐅᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Linguit

mcook@gov.nu.ca

 

ᐸᐸᑦᓯ ᑯᑉᓗ Hᐅᓪ

Papatsi Kublu-Hill

ᐅᖃᐅᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Linguist

Pkublu-hill@gov.nu.ca

 

 

ᑎᑎᖅᑭᕆᔨᒻᒪᕆᒃ

Documentation Specialist