Staff list

ᐊᑎᖓ/name

ᐃᖅᑲᓇᐃᔮᖓ/title

ᐃᕐᖐᓐᓈᖅᑕᐅᑎᒃᑯᑦ/e-mail

 

ᑐᑭᒧᐊᒃᑎᑦᑎᔨ

Executive Director

 

ᐅᓖᓇ ᑯᓗᓛ

Oleena Kolola

ᐊᐅᓚᑦᑎᔨ ᖃᐅᔨᓴᕐᓂᕐᒧᑦ

Manager, Research & Evaluation

OKolola@gov.nu.ca 

ᓲᓗᒨᓂ ᐊᕙ

Solomon Awa

ᐊᐅᓚᑦᑎᔨ ᐅᖃᐅᓰᑦ ᓴᖅᑭᔮᕆᐊᖅᑎᑕᐅᓂᖏᓐᓄᑦ

Manager, Language Marketing

sawa1@gov.nu.ca

ᓱᓴᓐ ᒐᓐ

Susan Gunn

ᐊᐅᓚᑦᑎᔨ ᑮᓇᐅᔭᓕᕆᓂᕐᒧᑦ

Manager, Finance

sgunn1@gov.nu.ca

 

ᔫᓇ ᕿᓚᕝᕙᖅ

Jonah Kilabuk

ᑕᐃᒎᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Terminologist

jkilabuk1@gov.nu.ca

 

ᑳᓖᓐ ᐋᕆᐊᒃ

Karliin Aariak

ᑕᐃᒎᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Terminologist

kaariak@gov.nu.ca

 

ᔩᓚ ᕿᓕᖅᑎ

Jeela Palluq-Cloutier

ᐅᖃᐅᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Linguist

Jpalluq-cloutier@gov.nu.ca

 

 

ᐅᖃᐅᓯᓕᕆᔨ

Linguist

 

 

ᒫᑕ ᑯᓄᒃ

Martha Kunuk

ᑎᑎᖅᑭᕆᔨᒻᒪᕆᒃ

Documentation Specialist

mkunuk1@gov.nu.ca