Staff list

Papatsi Kublu-Hill

Executive Director - Intermediate

pkublu-hill@gov.nu.ca

Oleena Kolola

Manager, Research & Evaluation

okolola@gov.nu.ca

Solomon Awa

Manager, Language Marketing - Intermediate

sawa1@gov.nu.ca

Susan Gunn

Manager, Finance - Intermediate

sgunn1@gov.nu.ca

Pamela Ngum

Finance Officer

pngum1@gov.nu.ca

Jonah Kilabuk

Terminologist, Government & Education - Intermediate

jkilabuk@gov.nu.ca

Vacant

Terminiologist/Researcher

Vacant

Linguist

Martha Kunuk

Documentation Specialist - Intermediate

mkunuk1@gov.nu.ca

Cathy Aola

Language Assessor

caola@gov.nu.ca