Staff list

Eileen Kilabuk

Executive Director

ekilabuk2@gov.nu.ca

Oleena Kolola

Manager, Research & Evaluation

okolola@gov.nu.ca

Solomon Awa

Manager, Language Marketing

sawa1@gov.nu.ca

Susan Gunn

Manager, Finance

sgunn1@gov.nu.ca

Pamela Ngum

Finance Officer

pngum1@gov.nu.ca

Jonah Kilabuk

Terminologist, Government & Education

jkilabuk@gov.nu.ca

Mary Posey

Language Assessor

mpoisey1@gov.nu.ca

Vacant

Terminiologist/Researcher

Vacant

Linguist

Martha Kunuk

Documentation Specialist

mkunuk1@gov.nu.ca

Cathy Aola

Language Assessor

caola@gov.nu.ca